1800 425 44 38 | From 9 AM to 5.30 PM (IST) | Mon. to Sat
HITSEEE 2022   I
Publication of Rank List: June 20 2022(Phase-I & Phase-II)    I     Counselling Dates: June 27 to July 02, 2022(Phase-I & Phase-II)
   I   HITSCAT 2022    -
Entrance Exam Dates: June 22 to 24, 2022    I     Publication of Rank List: June 27 2022    I     Counselling Dates: June 30 to July 02, 2022

RYLA - ATHIBAN | Event Date: Friday, 8th, April 2022

Rotary Youth Leadership Academy (Awards) RYLA –ATHIBAN was hosted by Rotaract Clubs of Hindustan University, HIET, KCG College of Technology, and Hindustan College of Arts and Science at HITS Campus on 8, 9, 10 April 2022. The event was sponsored by Rotary Club of Chennai Capital. Rtn. Vivek Harinarain IAS (Rtd), Founder & MD, Tennex Consultant Pvt. Ltd. &Rtn. Sesha M Sai, Honorary Consul General Republic of Seychelles presided over the event as Chief Guests and delivered a special address. Rtn. Rajiv Sampat, President – RCCC, Rtn. Vishal Jindal (Youth Service Director - RCCC), Rtr. Vidya Ragu (District RYLA Chairperson) and special invitees Rtr. PP. Kamuvel (DRR), Rtr. PP. Dinesh Kumar (DRS) and many other special speakers graced the occasion. More than 150 Rotaractorsenthusiastically attended the event.

RYLA was all about giving an intensive leadership experience to improve leadership qualities and skills through fun and team activities along with amazing speaking sessions from expert speakers. Team and fun activities like ‘Break the Fear’, ‘Fire Camp’ were conducted in order to build strong team bonds, learn how to lead, and establish fellowship. Pecha Kucha, a presentation in the form of 20 slides, changed automatically, wherein the presenter must synchronise their speech with the presentation tested participant’s presence of mind and time-management skills.At the end of the 3 days’ event, participants departed with many learnings and friends.



  • Winner (Male) - Rtr.Madhan, RAC, Hindustan University.
  • Winner (Female) - Rtr.Bhavaranya, RAC, HCAS. Runner (Male) - Rtr.Chandru, RAC, HCAS.
  • Runner (Male) - Rtr.Chandru, RAC, HCAS.
  • Runner (Female) - Rtr.Neha Kirubakaran, RAC, Hindustan University.

Pecha Kucha

  • Winner - Rtr.Neha Kirubakaran, RAC, Hindustan University.
  • Runner - Rtr. Kishore Varadharaj, RAC,Hindustan University